Skip to content

Scholarship Recipients

Since 2011, the Foundation has awarded thousands of dollars in student scholarships. These individuals – the future of the residential construction industry – are to be commended for their academic achievements, extracurricular activities, work ethic and leadership potential. Congratulations!

Scholarship recipients for the fall 2023 semester are:

  • Eliza Cope, Mason, Texas A&M University
  • Leilauni Cordova, Amarillo, West Texas Electrical JATC
  • Mason Dorsey, Corpus Christi, University of Houston
  • Raymond Dulaney, Fort Stockton, Texas Tech University
  • Jonathan Duron, Crowley, Tarleton State University
  • Evan Eastwood, Shallowater, Texas Tech University
  • Isaiah Gonzalez, Waco, Tarleton State University
  • Kyle Hawkins, Woodway, Texas Tech University
  • Brennan Lantzy, Keller, Texas A&M University
  • Sophia Muñoz, Austin, Trinity University
  • Jacques Rukundo, Amarillo, Amarillo College
  • Tyler Warford, Friendswood, Texas A&M University
  • Jonathan Zuniga, Lufkin, Stephen F. Austin State University
Scroll To Top